Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

125 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Nally is bright and caring. He and his office staff provide efficient and effective healing and wellness management.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Nally is high energy and full of information. It is important to him to find the root causes and not just treat the symptoms you may be experiencing. His methodology and demeanor is a breath of fresh air. I love his staff as well. They are friendly and kind making the overall experience one that I can highly recommend without hesitation. Why wait, you are worth it!
Robert W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Been with the Dr 17 yrs. Great Dr. office staff has had its problems
Christine D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Nally was sincere and took the time to explain things and ask questions as well as make sure all my questions were answered.
Carol B.
Submitted 07/31/19
So good to find a Doctor that really cares about his patients reminds me of the days of my childhood when our favorite Dr came to our house to see us.T he staff are extra friendly and go out of their way to assist you...just an AAA+ Place
Brandin W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome experience he is very good. I can't wait to continue to work with him
Kahty A.
Submitted 07/26/19
He is most knowledgeable, most caring, most uplifting, easy going doctor I have had. I feel blessed having found him for my family and me.
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Nally...excellent caring Dr. Providing me care for 14 yrs. Dan Walton
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great
Christine T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Nally has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff is pleasant.
Susan V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Nally’s osteopathic manipulation procedure really improved my mobility and comfort. I highly recommend this treatment, if you have neck and lower back discomfort. It works! I will definitely be returning for more treatments, as needed. Thank you Dr. Nally and staff!
Nicole S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Nally very nice doctor. All office staff is very nice as well.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Nally is very observant and has the ability to draw out a question about a health aspect from the patient and explain a solution. I was extremely happy with the visit as he was able to connect what appeared to be two unrelated symptoms and come up with one solution. He is interested in the patient and the entire body and how everything is interconnected. His warning on the dangers of sugars is one of the best I have heard.
David S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good first appt. there was a bit of a wait, but as it was late in afternoon, I can understand that. Once I was in and finished with the nurse, Dr Nally was in the room right away. He took time to ask and answer questions and never seemed rushed at all. He’s my new PCP and I’m very happy. Staff was awesome as well.
Deb M.
Submitted 07/14/19
So blessed to have Dr Nally as our physician. We have never felt better, he changed our lives
Imelda T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent care from Rebecca. Wish did not have to wait so long
Victoria N.
Submitted 07/12/19
The technician was extremely friendly and informative during my body contouring session. She let me know what to expect and answered all of my questions. Procedure went very well.
Ted M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always a pleasure to visit with Nally family practice. Office is efficient and all my questions are answered with a smile.
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Nally is the best! Not many people know more about the ketogenic diet than he does. My wife and I moved from Indiana to Arizona specifically so he could be our doctor.
David T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very pleased with Dr. Nally, he really listens to you