Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

141 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne L.
Submitted 08/22/19
?
Maryann B.
Submitted 08/22/19
I like Dr Nally he tells you the way it is.and the office girls are very pleasant.
Andrew H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Fast and efficient visit, but I don't like waiting two weeks for an appointment.
Joetta M.
Submitted 08/20/19
This was the first time I have been seen by Dr Nally... I felt he was in a hurry...
Judy F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Follow up to labs. Report explained thoroughly. Extremely happy with my new Dr.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always, Dr Nally and his staff are polite, pleasant and courteous. Dr Nally has been a God send in my medical issues. Hope I never have to find another dr.
Manuel H.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was suffering from a severe case of sinus infection and swimmers ear. I called on Wednesday afternoon and given an 11:30 am appointment. I was seen by Dr. Nally’s and nurse Rebeca. After vitals were taken, Dr. Nally found my problems, prescribed medication and sent me on my way. All this to say thanks for being quick and efficient and personal by all!!
Johnny J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Nice and honest
Carri M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Nally is always so informative and knowledgeable about anything and everything that we discuss during our visits. He makes me feel comfortable. He was on time and friendly.
John B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Adam might want to start visit by reviewing issue from last visit.
Timothy B.
Submitted 08/13/19
I’m so glad I’m a patient of his, I would never change, been going to him for many years now
Kathleen V.
Submitted 08/09/19
I appreciated the personalized attention and low carb approach!
Lynda E.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very personal and a dedicated doctor. Answers your questions so you can understand. Very happy with him.
Carl G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always very informative and caring
Richard S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent as always
Denise M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Nally has been our primary care physician since 2002, we always feel well cared for.
Cathleen P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Nally is bright and caring. He and his office staff provide efficient and effective healing and wellness management.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Nally is high energy and full of information. It is important to him to find the root causes and not just treat the symptoms you may be experiencing. His methodology and demeanor is a breath of fresh air. I love his staff as well. They are friendly and kind making the overall experience one that I can highly recommend without hesitation. Why wait, you are worth it!
Robert W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Been with the Dr 17 yrs. Great Dr. office staff has had its problems
Christine D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Nally was sincere and took the time to explain things and ask questions as well as make sure all my questions were answered.