Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

111 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb M.
Submitted 07/14/19
So blessed to have Dr Nally as our physician. We have never felt better, he changed our lives
Imelda T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent care from Rebecca. Wish did not have to wait so long
Victoria N.
Submitted 07/12/19
The technician was extremely friendly and informative during my body contouring session. She let me know what to expect and answered all of my questions. Procedure went very well.
Ted M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always a pleasure to visit with Nally family practice. Office is efficient and all my questions are answered with a smile.
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Nally is the best! Not many people know more about the ketogenic diet than he does. My wife and I moved from Indiana to Arizona specifically so he could be our doctor.
David T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very pleased with Dr. Nally, he really listens to you
Connie G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I'm very happy with Dr. Nally and his staff, however I find it nearly impossible to get through on the phone and the person that takes care of prescriptions never follows through and I am still waiting for her to contact express for my test strips and its over 2 months
Michael C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always thorough and treated with great respect. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Jon C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Just a Great Doctor
David B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Nally took the time listen to me. He then explained about my conditions and made recommendations on a course of treatment. He answered my questions so I could make the proper decisions. The staff was also very attentive and positive. Great experience!!
Lori B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Nally is extremely nice and very good at explaining the reasons behind both medical tests and the Intricacies of the Ketogenic diet. He made a very nervous patient feel at ease. So wonderful to have a doctor who understands and wants your success as much as you do.