Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

141 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Nally was very caring as well as his staff. His office will be setting me up with a doctor that handles orbital and nasal bone fractures.
Terry C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Excellent physician! Knowledgeable as well as personable.
James G.
Submitted 03/17/20
very caring dr
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/11/20
All staff were warm and welcoming. Very professional overall. My time with Dr. Nally felt somewhat rushed, but I trust his care will be thorough in the end.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/11/20
What I value about Dr. Nally is that he always develops a plan. He listens very intently and evaluates solutions with the patient.
Gilbert F.
Submitted 03/10/20
I'm relatively a new patient at Nally Family Practice and I can say that Dr Nally and his staff have made me feel tight at home and very confident that I am recieving the best medical treatment available. I recommend Nally Family Practice to every one looking for a new doctor.
Gerald C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Nally actually listened to me, understood I was describing a mind-body issue, and directed me to a solution.
Joanne S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone in office was courteous & professional. Felt comfortable & not rushed throughout office visit.
Fred S.
Submitted 02/12/20
The best Doctor for Keto and diabetes in Arizona.
James R.
Submitted 02/11/20
I had a great visit today, great information. I left with great directions to improve my health.
Norma T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good, very helpful. The only sad note, I wore my favorite bacon is good shirt, Dr. Nally never noticed...
Kathleen L.
Submitted 01/06/20
FABULOUS EVERYONE WAS KIND AND WILLING TO HELP
Kim G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Fast & furious
Robert W.
Submitted 12/20/19
From the front office staff to the providers, all of them are professional, courteous, and a pleasure to be around. Rebecca is the best!
James C.
Submitted 12/20/19
45 minute wait time passed my schedule time, not good. Everything after that was great. Dr took the time to listen to me. All staff outstanding. Paperwork when leaving was fantastic. Never had a Dr give me a run down of entire visit. Well run office.
Mitzi S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Nally and his office staff are the best!
James M.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have been on a low-carb high-fat diet for about a year and wanted blood work done. Doc muscles is the man for the job!! Very satisfied with this doctor.
Terry C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Wonderful office, kind and knowledgeable doctor.
Gwyneth H.
Submitted 12/10/19
After years of trying to figure out why our daughter was always sick we FINALLY have answers! Dr Nally did not just find out what was happening but he gave her counsel and how she as a 12 yr old can help get better. She left a little overwhelmed but glad she now knows what is wrong. Thank you Dr Nally!
Robert E.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great