Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

111 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry M.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was good. Dr Nally took the time to answer my questions. Would and do recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff were all very pleasant and professional. They were welcoming and answered my questions. Dr Nally was very caring and positive. He was running late but gave me the time I needed and I really appreciated that.
Glenda H.
Submitted 11/21/19
I have been very happy with dr. Nally as my physician. In my search for doctors I have found that doctor now he fits all my needs. His experience and knowledge with his keto weight program is wonderful. Thank you Doctor Nally
Julia D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Nally is without a doubt the best doctor ever. My daughter moved me back up to Surprise so I can go back to Dr. Nally and he has been able to help me with issues that other doctors could not.
Jesse R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Nally is great! Office staff is always polite. Bloodwork in office is great.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Nally is the best. He listens closely and tracks perfectly, then explains the medical problem with clarity. He next addresses the problem with testing and instruction. Amazingly, he executes what would take an academic internist 2 hours to complete in 20 to 30 minutes. I just recommended him as a physician for a colleague's father.
Fred S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Finally ! a doctor that will listen and understands a diabetics problems with the keto diet.
Gilbert R.
Submitted 11/19/19
They were very professional and polite and respectful
Karen L.
Submitted 11/18/19
All of my questions were answered and my lab report was thoroughly explained.
Wayne H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Good visit. First appt. With Dr. Nally. Fast and to the point.
Noah T.
Submitted 11/16/19
My visit with Dr. Nally was a follow-up on an ongoing medical issue. My experience with Dr. Nally was good. In his examination he found that I had several other medical issues so he ordered a referral & X-ray to see what was going on. I have been a patient of Dr. Nally for 14 years & appreciate his service.
Douglas P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Nally is a patient advocate and is actually there to help heal, not band aid.
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Hi.... Dr. Nally is always nice. I was in a bad mood today when I saw him...because he couldn't see me for 6 weeks after my last appt!!!! I had been given two rounds of antibiotics n was treated for a lung infection, exposed to pneumonia, snd coughing for several months! After taking all antibotics n another chest xray ...I felt like I was left high n dry...not knowing what to do next, still feeling bad, didn't know if I was worst or better?? By now my AZ chest is wheezing and I still have a bad cough...but 3 more weeks to go before Nally sees me!! Not sure what Urgent Care does for you...I have never been? But doc said go there next time or call his after hours number. Would never want to disturb him at his home in the evening. I did ask someone in front office if he could please call me....it was important...no return call. The other thing I am irritated about is the problem showed up on my chest xray in April 2019!! Your office called n said....everything okay....keep doing what you are doing....per Brad! I said wait! Read the notes to me please! It was lots of medical terms...I ask what does that mean? She said she did not know. I said please ask Brad n if call me Back. She said she would...but never did! In the meantime my sister had cancer, got worst, we had to fly to Ohio. Came home after 2 weeks n she passed. Had to go back for services. Hubby got deathly sick...had Valley fever, COPD, Congestive Heart n p¹eumonia! When we saw Dr.Nally in Sept for my husband I asked him to quickly look at my chest xray n read the notes to me again. Then tell me what does that mean?? OMG...he said you have an infection in your lungs and you need to come back in to see me. Now that xray was from April and this was now September!!! I went untreated for FIVE MONTHS....Due to someone not doing there job there! This is the second time something like this has happened! This could be a serious problem. If one can't depend on their doctor and his staff to give you, your correct health information, in a timely manner....that is really scary! We know Dr. Nally is over worked and has sooo many laws, regulations and restrictions by the government....it is hard to run his business the way he wants to. He is an awesome doctor n we love you Dr. Nally but someone need to know what is going on over there! ❤ P.S. Btw...I am the crazy one I guess. I thought I had a blood test done of¹ my A1C...just a lipids panel...but it was blood test for my Lupus by a different doctor! At least I wasn't giving out medical advice to anyone else! Lol Pamela Long 05.11.1946
Gary W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good
Donna W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Friendly and competente staff. No complaints. A five star team and really appreciate the personalizza care. Your technology to access labs, make pants or get questions answered is frustrating to navigate touch iniziali but eveything seems to be' coworking fine now.
David T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great as usual. The only downside is the long wait, but it is worth it to get care from a doctor that knows what is going on...
Julie S.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have been a patient of Dr Nally for over 4 years. Every time I visit with him I learn something new. Having confidence in my medical providers gives me peace of mind. Excellent doctor with a great bedside manner and so knowledgeable in the medical field. Not to forget about his office staff. Makes everyone’s life easier and appointments run smoothly.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Nally gave me his focused attention, answered all my questions, was positive and supportive and I'm thrilled to be officially a patient! Worth the wait!!
David S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent as always!!!
Jason W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always very happy with Dr. Nally's level of knowledge in what he does. Whenever I see him, I leave with several options on how I can take care of my challenges and a good handle on what direction to go.