Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

35 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel H.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was suffering from a severe case of sinus infection and swimmers ear. I called on Wednesday afternoon and given an 11:30 am appointment. I was seen by Dr. Nally’s and nurse Rebeca. After vitals were taken, Dr. Nally found my problems, prescribed medication and sent me on my way. All this to say thanks for being quick and efficient and personal by all!!
Johnny J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Nice and honest
Carri M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Nally is always so informative and knowledgeable about anything and everything that we discuss during our visits. He makes me feel comfortable. He was on time and friendly.
John B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Adam might want to start visit by reviewing issue from last visit.
Timothy B.
Submitted 08/13/19
I’m so glad I’m a patient of his, I would never change, been going to him for many years now
Kathleen V.
Submitted 08/09/19
I appreciated the personalized attention and low carb approach!
Lynda E.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very personal and a dedicated doctor. Answers your questions so you can understand. Very happy with him.
Carl G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always very informative and caring
Richard S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent as always
Denise M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Nally has been our primary care physician since 2002, we always feel well cared for.
Cathleen P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Nally is bright and caring. He and his office staff provide efficient and effective healing and wellness management.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Nally is high energy and full of information. It is important to him to find the root causes and not just treat the symptoms you may be experiencing. His methodology and demeanor is a breath of fresh air. I love his staff as well. They are friendly and kind making the overall experience one that I can highly recommend without hesitation. Why wait, you are worth it!
Robert W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Been with the Dr 17 yrs. Great Dr. office staff has had its problems
Christine D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Nally was sincere and took the time to explain things and ask questions as well as make sure all my questions were answered.
Carol B.
Submitted 07/31/19
So good to find a Doctor that really cares about his patients reminds me of the days of my childhood when our favorite Dr came to our house to see us.T he staff are extra friendly and go out of their way to assist you...just an AAA+ Place
Brandin W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome experience he is very good. I can't wait to continue to work with him
Kahty A.
Submitted 07/26/19
He is most knowledgeable, most caring, most uplifting, easy going doctor I have had. I feel blessed having found him for my family and me.
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Nally...excellent caring Dr. Providing me care for 14 yrs. Dan Walton
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great
Christine T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Nally has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff is pleasant.