Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

111 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good, very helpful. The only sad note, I wore my favorite bacon is good shirt, Dr. Nally never noticed...
Kathleen L.
Submitted 01/06/20
FABULOUS EVERYONE WAS KIND AND WILLING TO HELP
Kim G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Fast & furious
Robert W.
Submitted 12/20/19
From the front office staff to the providers, all of them are professional, courteous, and a pleasure to be around. Rebecca is the best!
James C.
Submitted 12/20/19
45 minute wait time passed my schedule time, not good. Everything after that was great. Dr took the time to listen to me. All staff outstanding. Paperwork when leaving was fantastic. Never had a Dr give me a run down of entire visit. Well run office.
Mitzi S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Nally and his office staff are the best!
James M.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have been on a low-carb high-fat diet for about a year and wanted blood work done. Doc muscles is the man for the job!! Very satisfied with this doctor.
Terry C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Wonderful office, kind and knowledgeable doctor.
Gwyneth H.
Submitted 12/10/19
After years of trying to figure out why our daughter was always sick we FINALLY have answers! Dr Nally did not just find out what was happening but he gave her counsel and how she as a 12 yr old can help get better. She left a little overwhelmed but glad she now knows what is wrong. Thank you Dr Nally!
Robert E.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great
Shannon B.
Submitted 12/07/19
I got in quick, Dr Nally listened and took care of my needs and was very upbeat and friendly!
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Prompt, courteous and very friendly staff.
Alberta N.
Submitted 12/04/19
Staff is awesome they always have a smile for you no matter how busy they are
Dahana Z.
Submitted 11/28/19
He is very warm and friendly. He genuinely cares about your health and well being.
Esmeralda A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Quick and easy..
Joan W.
Submitted 11/24/19
It was wonderful. I was very pleased with Dr Nalley.
Charles T.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very good
Cathy K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Nice
Leana C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Nally is thorough and answers all my questions.
Gilbert F.
Submitted 11/21/19
In my visit I was treated cordially and with wonderful smiles. Everyone was professional and all of my medical needs were taken seriously and questions I had about my health were answered to my satisfaction. Thank you.