Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

141 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very personable and professional staff.
Martin M.
Submitted 07/02/20
The wait is always at least 20 minutes after the scheduled appointment. The staff are all efficient, friendly and courteous. Wait area was not as crowded today as normal which is good because it allowed those of us waiting to social distance
Alona B.
Submitted 07/02/20
After 60+ years of being overweight, he is the first doctor to really look at what the cause could be, other than my failure to stay with a diet.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Clear, concise and sensible!
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great
June K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional and excellent results from my back adjustment - thank you!
Victor S.
Submitted 06/08/20
I spent nearly 15 years to find a doctor that I had confidence in. I am not giving Dr Nally up.
Katherine V.
Submitted 06/03/20
The best in the biz!
Timothy B.
Submitted 05/28/20
very good
Janet F.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Nally and his staff were all very kind and professional. No one ever made you feel rushed and were there ready to help and answer any questions. Thank you to the entire team.
Kevin G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, understanding. Everyone on staff that I came in contact with today (4 people) , shared the same good qualities.
Jack S.
Submitted 05/16/20
I am happy with the office / Nurse service & Doctor Nally. They are great!
Dixie K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Thank you for patience and kindness in answering all my questions.
Mitzi S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Nally has outstanding bedside manner, and amazing and friendly staff!
Harold D.
Submitted 04/30/20
My first visit with Dr. Nally. It was a great visit.
Joycelen R.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Nally does a great job of explaining things!
Katherine V.
Submitted 04/04/20
Love Adam! We travel from the frozen Tundra just to visit with him. He is the BEST!
John O.
Submitted 04/04/20
Lots of info to digest. Thx
Peter V.
Submitted 04/03/20
Adam knows my health better than imaginable. As a 69 year old, I feel like I'm 40. Couldn't do without Dr. Nally's guidance.
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/03/20
I had a video appt with Dr. Nally. Unfortunately, on my end my computer had issues. However, Dr. Nally was very patient in my struggles with the computer, we ended up doing a phone visit. I appreciate that this was like a "house call" and even though what we are going through this pandemic, technology allows a variety of ways for patients to still have a visit with our doctors.