Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

69 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannie W.
Submitted 10/16/19
After having lived in a small city and even smaller town where you are treated like a good friend for many years, I had deferred going to the doctor in my hometown of Denver. Moving to Arizona created a whole new set of emotions, but when I heard about the Nally Family Practice from a friend, I felt as if this was the doctor I wanted to see. My experience was similar to those I experienced in the smaller town. Everyone was pleasant, friendly, and kind. Later when I called the office with a question about my visit, the person I spoke to was helpful and didn’t treat me as if I should have known the answer myself, and the issue was resolved quickly and efficiently. I look forward to being a patient in this office.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/13/19
I have been diabetic for several years. I started reduction my carbs in July. I had my first appointment with Dr. Nally in September. My second appointment in October. I am now free of insulin injections. Thank you Dr. Nally
Donna T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr nalley is a great dr
Sally D.
Submitted 10/06/19
Thank you for your care and concern. Everyone at the office is always the best. God bless, Sally
Alyssa H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Very personable
Matthew M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great visit and very thorough. It’s great having a doctor that addresses health through diet scientifically!
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Meeting Dr Nally was a wonderful experience for my (12 yrs) daughter! She was so surprised that he actually listened to her and treated her as an equal partner in her care. As for me he was wonderful and listened to my concerns. If you are looking for a doctor that will become a partner with you in your health and not just through the next pill of the month at you, he is your doctor!!! So happy to be apart of his practice!
Everett D.
Submitted 09/30/19
As always on time an a very good review of my lab report.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Most of my questions were answered. I felt a little bit rushed but I understand the doctor must limit the time with each patient. Did find one error in the summary that didn’t match the one on one discussion we had about folate and my condition of undermethylation. I will follow up in the portal on that particular error in the summary.
Paul M.
Submitted 09/29/19
He came into the room, he examined me, he finished, he left. Happy now?
Walter B.
Submitted 09/25/19
I appreciate being given an appointment and getting a prescription but had to wait over an hour to get in to see the dr.
Angelica K.
Submitted 09/24/19
The wait was very long I wasn’t taken back 11:15 and my appointment was at 10:20am , which then made me late for eye doctor appointment I had at noon, they ended up having to reschedule my eye appointment. Dr Nally is always great and normally they are pretty close to staying on time but today wasn’t good as far as the waiting.
Angelica K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Nally is always great!
Cyndee O.
Submitted 09/24/19
He is so caring and really listens. He tells you the truth and then offers suggestions and sources to help you move forward. I never feel like he’s speaking in clinical terms. I can always relate to his style of communication.
Stephenie K.
Submitted 09/19/19
First time getting acquainted with Dr Nally. I feel I am in good hands.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/18/19
There was a scheduling issue but it was quickly resolved!
Brittany F.
Submitted 09/18/19
First off- I understand that offices get behind in their schedules. My husband waited an hour past his appointment time to be seen and I waited 30 min. We were there on different days but neither time were we informed of the delay. Otherwise a great visit. Dr. Nally was fantastic.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Nally and his staff are always professional and respectful despite maintaining a heavy schedule. Always provide attentive care and the time needed to make you feel valued as a person.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/17/19
I always have a great experience with both the office staff and Dr. Nally. I have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so. He is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He truly cares about his patients and will answer any questions, even if by email.
Peggy P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always seen in a timely manner. Always get my questions answered and Doc always asks again, Do you have any other questions for me? Everyone on staff is always friendly and caring.