Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

125 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine V.
Submitted 04/04/20
Love Adam! We travel from the frozen Tundra just to visit with him. He is the BEST!
John O.
Submitted 04/04/20
Lots of info to digest. Thx
Peter V.
Submitted 04/03/20
Adam knows my health better than imaginable. As a 69 year old, I feel like I'm 40. Couldn't do without Dr. Nally's guidance.
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/03/20
I had a video appt with Dr. Nally. Unfortunately, on my end my computer had issues. However, Dr. Nally was very patient in my struggles with the computer, we ended up doing a phone visit. I appreciate that this was like a "house call" and even though what we are going through this pandemic, technology allows a variety of ways for patients to still have a visit with our doctors.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Nally was very caring as well as his staff. His office will be setting me up with a doctor that handles orbital and nasal bone fractures.
Terry C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Excellent physician! Knowledgeable as well as personable.
James G.
Submitted 03/17/20
very caring dr
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/11/20
All staff were warm and welcoming. Very professional overall. My time with Dr. Nally felt somewhat rushed, but I trust his care will be thorough in the end.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/11/20
What I value about Dr. Nally is that he always develops a plan. He listens very intently and evaluates solutions with the patient.
Gilbert F.
Submitted 03/10/20
I'm relatively a new patient at Nally Family Practice and I can say that Dr Nally and his staff have made me feel tight at home and very confident that I am recieving the best medical treatment available. I recommend Nally Family Practice to every one looking for a new doctor.
Gerald C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Nally actually listened to me, understood I was describing a mind-body issue, and directed me to a solution.
Joanne S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone in office was courteous & professional. Felt comfortable & not rushed throughout office visit.
Fred S.
Submitted 02/12/20
The best Doctor for Keto and diabetes in Arizona.
James R.
Submitted 02/11/20
I had a great visit today, great information. I left with great directions to improve my health.
Norma T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good, very helpful. The only sad note, I wore my favorite bacon is good shirt, Dr. Nally never noticed...
Kathleen L.
Submitted 01/06/20
FABULOUS EVERYONE WAS KIND AND WILLING TO HELP
Kim G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Fast & furious
Robert W.
Submitted 12/20/19
From the front office staff to the providers, all of them are professional, courteous, and a pleasure to be around. Rebecca is the best!
James C.
Submitted 12/20/19
45 minute wait time passed my schedule time, not good. Everything after that was great. Dr took the time to listen to me. All staff outstanding. Paperwork when leaving was fantastic. Never had a Dr give me a run down of entire visit. Well run office.
Mitzi S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Nally and his office staff are the best!