Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

50 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always seen in a timely manner. Always get my questions answered and Doc always asks again, Do you have any other questions for me? Everyone on staff is always friendly and caring.
Shawn G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Nally, Listens and knows what I will need to help me maintain a healthy lifestyle without medication.
William P.
Submitted 09/06/19
As always, Dr Nally explained everything and simple to understand.
Julius S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Nally was great as usual
Christine D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Follow-up appointment with Dr. Nally today and once again did NOT disappoint. He took the time to explain bloodwork results and even drew a picture to help. He is very attentive and honest and makes sure you understand and don’t have questions. A true care provider!!
Natasha B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone is always very sweet and helpful! Always a really good experience coming to the office!!!
Todd C.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was very happy with the feedback from Dr Nally on questions that I asked.
Elaine K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I enjoyed how Dr Nally gave me answers to my questions before I asked them. He is a very caring person.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Nally and his assistant Minna are always attentive and helpful with my health concerns and issues. The have gone above and beyond to help me feel better. thank you
Yvonne L.
Submitted 08/22/19
?
Maryann B.
Submitted 08/22/19
I like Dr Nally he tells you the way it is.and the office girls are very pleasant.
Andrew H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Fast and efficient visit, but I don't like waiting two weeks for an appointment.
Joetta M.
Submitted 08/20/19
This was the first time I have been seen by Dr Nally... I felt he was in a hurry...
Judy F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Follow up to labs. Report explained thoroughly. Extremely happy with my new Dr.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always, Dr Nally and his staff are polite, pleasant and courteous. Dr Nally has been a God send in my medical issues. Hope I never have to find another dr.
Manuel H.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was suffering from a severe case of sinus infection and swimmers ear. I called on Wednesday afternoon and given an 11:30 am appointment. I was seen by Dr. Nally’s and nurse Rebeca. After vitals were taken, Dr. Nally found my problems, prescribed medication and sent me on my way. All this to say thanks for being quick and efficient and personal by all!!
Johnny J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Nice and honest
Carri M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Nally is always so informative and knowledgeable about anything and everything that we discuss during our visits. He makes me feel comfortable. He was on time and friendly.
John B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Adam might want to start visit by reviewing issue from last visit.
Timothy B.
Submitted 08/13/19
I’m so glad I’m a patient of his, I would never change, been going to him for many years now