Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Adam S. Nally, DO -  - Wellness Center

Nally Family Practice

Adam S. Nally, DO

Wellness Center located in Surprise, AZ

104 total reviews

Dr. Adam S. Nally always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Nally below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Wonderful office, kind and knowledgeable doctor.
Gwyneth H.
Submitted 12/10/19
After years of trying to figure out why our daughter was always sick we FINALLY have answers! Dr Nally did not just find out what was happening but he gave her counsel and how she as a 12 yr old can help get better. She left a little overwhelmed but glad she now knows what is wrong. Thank you Dr Nally!
Robert E.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great
Shannon B.
Submitted 12/07/19
I got in quick, Dr Nally listened and took care of my needs and was very upbeat and friendly!
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Prompt, courteous and very friendly staff.
Alberta N.
Submitted 12/04/19
Staff is awesome they always have a smile for you no matter how busy they are
Dahana Z.
Submitted 11/28/19
He is very warm and friendly. He genuinely cares about your health and well being.
Esmeralda A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Quick and easy..
Joan W.
Submitted 11/24/19
It was wonderful. I was very pleased with Dr Nalley.
Charles T.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very good
Cathy K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Nice
Leana C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Nally is thorough and answers all my questions.
Gilbert F.
Submitted 11/21/19
In my visit I was treated cordially and with wonderful smiles. Everyone was professional and all of my medical needs were taken seriously and questions I had about my health were answered to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Terry M.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was good. Dr Nally took the time to answer my questions. Would and do recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff were all very pleasant and professional. They were welcoming and answered my questions. Dr Nally was very caring and positive. He was running late but gave me the time I needed and I really appreciated that.
Glenda H.
Submitted 11/21/19
I have been very happy with dr. Nally as my physician. In my search for doctors I have found that doctor now he fits all my needs. His experience and knowledge with his keto weight program is wonderful. Thank you Doctor Nally
Julia D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Nally is without a doubt the best doctor ever. My daughter moved me back up to Surprise so I can go back to Dr. Nally and he has been able to help me with issues that other doctors could not.
Jesse R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Nally is great! Office staff is always polite. Bloodwork in office is great.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Nally is the best. He listens closely and tracks perfectly, then explains the medical problem with clarity. He next addresses the problem with testing and instruction. Amazingly, he executes what would take an academic internist 2 hours to complete in 20 to 30 minutes. I just recommended him as a physician for a colleague's father.
Fred S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Finally ! a doctor that will listen and understands a diabetics problems with the keto diet.